More Pics Of Parts

4 Comments

Filed under General Thoughts

4 responses to “More Pics Of Parts

  1. Muscat

    Yo yo, I’m building a similar project on a road frame though. At the moment I’m looking for decent set of wheels. Have a look at these baby’s: Chris King’s Single Speed Disc 26. Has 72 teeth!!!

    Good luck with the build mate! It’s looking good

  2. orangeproject

    Hey Chris!

    Nice one mate, you will have to send some pics as you go. I love seeing these projects develop. I get the frame back today all sprayed up. I’ll post some pics this evening.

    Have to catch up for a bevvie with the boys soon.

    Cheers

  3. Muscat

    Sounds good, I’ll ride the pushie round

Leave a Reply

